Write
Write an e-mail to

hello@alexandretharaud.com

Write a letter to

c/o Askonas Holt
15 Fetter Lane
London EC4A 1BW

Managers
General Manager
Gaetan le Divelec
gaetan.ledivelec@askonasholt.com
Askonas Holt
15 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1BW

 

United States, Canada,
Central America

Adelaide Docx
Opus 3 Artists
adocx@opus3artists.com

 

Germany
Yvonne Weigold
yvonne@weigold-boehm.de
Weigold & Böhm

 

BeNeLux
Jeroen Tersteeg
jt@nymusartists.com
Nymus Artists

 

Switzerland
Steve Roger
sroger@caecilia.ch
Caecilia

 

Italy
Mario Giovanni Ingrassia
mgingrassia@mamusic.it
MaMusic

 

Spain
Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com
I Musica

Asia (excluding Japan)
Yinghsin Chen
yhc@yhartists.com
YH Artist

 

Japan
Moto Hirasa
M.HIRASA Ltd
moto.hirasa@hirasaoffice06.com

 

Erato / Warner Classics
warnerclassics.wmf@warnermusic.com
118 rue du Mont Cenis
75018 Paris

 

Harmonia Mundi
info@harmoniamundi.com
harmonia mundi s.a.
Mas de Vert
13000 Arles France

Links
Legal/Credits

Legal

Publication director : Alexandre Tharaud
c/o Askonas Holt
15 Fetter Lane
London EC4A 1BW
T. +44 (0)20 7400 1700 / info@askonasholt.com

Hosting : OVH SARL
140, quai du Sartel – 59100 ROUBAIX
T. 0 899 701 761 – F. 03 20 20 09 58
support@ovh.com / www.ovh.com

Credits

Graphic design :
Balthazar Delepierre
balthazardelepierre.com

Video design :
Jean-François Spricigo
www.joug.org

Webmastering:
Nicolas Mercier / pengpeng.fr
nicolas@pengpeng.fr

Photo Credits :

Contorsions :
Christophe Urbain
christophe-urbain.com

Roadbook, pictures in site :
Alexandre tharaud