Write
Write an e-mail to

hello@alexandretharaud.com

Write a letter to

c/o CLB Management
5 passage Piver
75011 Paris, France

Managers
General Manager
Catherine Le Bris
catherine@clbmanagement.co.uk
CLB Management
5 passage Piver 75011 Paris, France

 

United States, Canada,
Central & South America
Adelaide Docx
Opus 3 Artists
adocx@opus3artists.com

 

United Kingdom, South Korea,
Australia, New Zeland
Kate Adams
kate@clbmanagement.co.uk

CLB Management

 

Germany
Yvonne Weigold
yvonne@weigold-boehm.de
Weigold & Böhm

 

Switzerland
Steve Roger
sroger@caecilia.ch
Caecilia

 

Italy
Mario Giovanni Ingrassia
mgingrassia@mamusic.it
MaMusic

 

Spain
Enrique Rubio
erubio@e-imusica.com
I Musica

China, Taiwan, HK, Macau
Yinghsin Chen
yinghsin.chen@kajimotomusic.com
Kajimoto

 

Japan
Moto Hirasa
M.HIRASA Ltd
moto.hirasa@hirasaoffice06.com

 

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland
Tom Kristensen
tk@tcartists.com
Tivoli & Crescendi Artists

 

Erato / Warner Classics
warnerclassics.wmf@warnermusic.com
118 rue du Mont Cenis
75018 Paris


Harmonia Mundi

info@harmoniamundi.com
harmonia mundi s.a.
Mas de Vert
13000 Arles France

 

Webmaster
mercier@plaste.fr

Links
Legal/Credits

Legal

Publication director : Alexandre Tharaud
c/o CLB Management
12 Rue du Repos, 75020 Paris
75011 Paris, France
T. 01 48 06 46 94 / www.clbmanagement.co.uk

Hosting : OVH SARL
140, quai du Sartel – 59100 ROUBAIX
T. 0 899 701 761 – F. 03 20 20 09 58
support@ovh.com / www.ovh.com

Credits

Graphic design :
Balthazar Delepierre
balthazardelepierre.com

Video design :
Jean-François Spricigo
www.joug.org

Website integration & animate:
Nicolas Mercier
plaste.fr

Photo Credits :

Contorsions :
Christophe Urbain
christophe-urbain.com

Roadbook, pictures in site :
Alexandre tharaud